Artefactus Cultural Project

The lot of the golden basin

Event Images

The lot of the golden basin

Dates :
From September 11 to October 31, 2010

Price :
$ 25.00

Performance Date

Sat 11 September , 2010
8:30 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sun 12 September , 2010
4:00 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sat 18 September , 2010
8:30 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sun 19 September , 2010
4:00 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sat 25 September , 2010
8:30 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sun 26 September , 2010
4:00 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sat 2 October , 2010
8:30 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sun 3 October , 2010
4:00 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sat 9 October , 2010
8:30 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sun 10 October , 2010
4:00 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sat 16 October , 2010
8:30 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sun 17 October , 2010
4:00 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sat 23 October , 2010
8:30 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sun 24 October , 2010
4:00 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sat 30 October , 2010
8:30 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project
Sun 31 October , 2010
4:00 pm
Artefactus Cultural Project

Share on social networks:

Related Events