Artefactus Cultural Project

Program

Event Images

Event Video

You Always Forget Something by Virgilio Piñera

Dates :
March 5 and 11, 2022

Price :
$ 25.00

Performance Date

Sat 5 March , 2022
8:00 pm
Sun 6 March , 2022
5:00 pm
Fri 11 March , 2022
8:00 pm
Sun 13 March , 2022
5:00 pm
Fri 18 March , 2022
8:00 pm
Sat 19 March , 2022
8:00 pm
Sun 20 March , 2022
5:00 pm
Fri 25 March , 2022
8:00 pm
Sat 26 March , 2022
8:00 pm
Sun 27 March , 2022
5:00 pm
Fri 13 May , 2022
8:00 pm
Sat 14 May , 2022
8:00 pm
Sun 15 May , 2022
5:00 pm
Fri 20 May , 2022
8:00 pm
Sat 21 May , 2022
8:00 pm
Sun 22 May , 2022
5:00 pm
Fri 27 May , 2022
8:00 pm
Sat 28 May , 2022
8:00 pm
Sun 29 May , 2022
5:00 pm

Share on social networks:

Related Events

From June 7 to 15, 2024